skip to Main Content
+506-8373-2085 info@crimmigrationexperts.com
  • English
  • Español
Costa Rica Holidays In 2018

Costa Rica Holidays in 2018

The “Pura Vida” vibe in Costa Rica is contagious. The Costa Rica Holidays are a great time to really enjoy the taste of good typical food, make new friends and learn more of the rich culture that is celebrated throughout the country.

Costa Rica Holidays 2018

Date

Weekday

Holiday Name

Holiday Type

Jan 1 Monday New Year’s Day National holiday
Mar 19 Monday Saint Joseph’s Day Observance
Mar 20 Tuesday March equinox Season
Mar 29 Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday, Christian
Mar 30 Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian
Apr 11 Wednesday Battle of Rivas National holiday
May 1 Tuesday Labor Day / May Day National holiday
Jun 17 Sunday Father´s Day Observance
Jun 21 Thursday June Solstice Season
Jul 25 Wednesday Annexation of Guanacaste National holiday
Aug 2 Thursday Our Lady of Los Ángeles Observance
Aug 15 Wednesday Mother Day National holiday
Aug 24 Friday National Parks´ Day Observance
Sep 9 Sunday Children´s Day Observance
Sep 15 Saturday Independence Day National holiday
Sep 23 Sunday September equinox Season
Oct 12 Friday Day of the Cultures Observance
Nov 2 Friday All Souls’ Day Observance
Nov 22 Thursday Teacher´s Day Observance
Dec 8 Saturday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Observance
Dec 21 Friday December Solstice Season
Dec 25 Tuesday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian
Dec 31 Monday New Year´s Eve Observance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back To Top
×Close search
Search